Key
Contacts

Box Office and Ticket Enquiries: 020 8341 4421

reception@jacksonslane.org.uk


General Enquiries: 020 8340 5226

admin@jacksonslane.org.uk


Room Hire Enquiries: 020 8340 5226

admin@jacksonslane.org.uk


Cafe and Bar Enquiries: 020 8340 5226

admin@jacksonslane.org.uk


Chief Executive

James Tilston james@jacksonslane.org.uk

Artistic Director

Adrian Berry adrian@jacksonslane.org.uk

General Manager

Ruth Turner ruth@jacksonslane.org.uk

Box Office Supervisor

Jack Summers jack@jacksonslane.org.uk

Operations Co-ordinator

Harry Kinsley harry@jacksonslane.org.uk

Events Assistant

Tommy Sturt tommy@jacksonslane.org.uk

Senior Duty Officer

Becki Collymore becki@jacksonslane.org.uk

Marketing Manager

Ashlie Nelson ashlie@jacksonslane.org.uk

Marketing Assistant

Kaia Parrett kaia@jacksonslane.org.uk

Marketing & Press Enquiries 020 8347 2412

Participation Manager

Stuart Cox stuart@jacksonslane.org.uk

JL Circus Co-ordinator

Kevin Wratten kevin@jacksonslane.org.uk

Development Officer

Edie Culshaw edie@jacksonslane.org.uk

Technical Manager         

Jules Millard jules@jacksonslane.org.uk

Technical Enquiries: 020 8347 2419